Train Arrival and Departure at AGAS (AGAS)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arr. Actual Arr. Delay Arr. Sch Dep. Actual Dep. Delay Dep.
79413 ANND - CBY DMU 13:55 14:20 00:25 13:56 14:21 00:25
79414 CBY - ANND DMU 14:29 14:32 00:03 14:30 14:33 00:03
79423 ANND-CBY DMU 15:55 15:55 RIGHT TIME 15:56 15:56 RIGHT TIME

Trains from AGAS (AGAS) in Next 2 Hours:

Above we have shown the list of trains which starts or passes from AGAS (AGAS) in the next 2 hours. You will get all the required details of trains departing from AGAS (AGAS) which includes its arrival, departure, and delay time.

Recent Updates

Train Arrival and Departure at BAKHLETA (BQQ)

14217 - UNCHAHAR EXP Live Train Running Status

Train Arrival and Departure at BHILAINAGAR (BQR)

BRAR SQUARE (BRSQ) Railway Station Code and Details

14212 - AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS Live Train Running Status