Train Arrival and Departure at ASANBONI (ASB)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arr. Actual Arr. Delay Arr. Sch Dep. Actual Dep. Delay Dep.
58032 TATA - CKU PASSENGER 11:43 11:43 RIGHT TIME 11:44 11:44 RIGHT TIME
58021 KGP TATA PASSENGER 11:55 12:16 00:21 11:56 12:17 00:21
68024 PRR-JGM MEMU PASS 12:23 12:23 RIGHT TIME 12:24 12:24 RIGHT TIME

Trains from ASANBONI (ASB) in Next 2 Hours:

Above we have shown the list of trains which starts or passes from ASANBONI (ASB) in the next 2 hours. You will get all the required details of trains departing from ASANBONI (ASB) which includes its arrival, departure, and delay time.

Recent Updates

Train Arrival and Departure at BHUJ (BHUJ)

12914 - TRISHATABDI EXP Train Time Schedule

BHIKAMKOR (BKC) Railway Station Code and Details

12834 - HOWRAH AHMEDABAD EXPRESS Live Train Running Status

12831 - BKSC BBS GARIB RATH EXP Live Train Running Status