11031 - SUR BJP EPXRESS Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 11031 - SUR BJP EPXRESS: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

Train Arrival and Departure at AMJONGA (AMGA)

12294 - ALD LTT DURANTO EXP Train Time Schedule

Train Arrival and Departure at AZAMGARH (AMH)

12298 - PUNE ADI DORUNTO Train Time Schedule

ATRAURA (ATRR) Railway Station Code and Details