11032 - BJP SUR EXPRESS Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 11032 - BJP SUR EXPRESS: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

13169 - HATEBAZARE EXP(VIA PRNA) Train Time Schedule

11022 - TEN DR EXP Train Time Schedule

BABATPUR (BTP) Railway Station Code and Details

12211 - MFP ANVT GARIBRATH EXP Train Time Schedule

BHITAURA (BTO) Railway Station Code and Details