Oops something went wrong, Please try again later.

11449 - JBP SVDK EXP Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 11449 - JBP SVDK EXP: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

Train Arrival and Departure at ANIPUR (APU)

12368 - VIKRAMSHILA EXP Train Time Schedule

12370 - HW HWH S F EXP Train Time Schedule

Train Arrival and Departure at APURVA PH (APRD)

BABINA (BAB) Railway Station Code and Details