Data couldn’t be fetched. Request couldn’t go through.

11466 - JBP SMNH EXP Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 11466 - JBP SMNH EXP: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

ASHOK NAGAR RD (ASKR) Railway Station Code and Details

12259 - NDLS DURONTO Train Time Schedule

Train Arrival and Departure at ALMAW (ALMW)

12115 - CSTM SUR SIDDHESWAR EXP. Live Train Running Status

12110 - PANCHAVTI EXP Live Train Running Status