11702 - INDB JBP INTERCITY EXP Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 11702 - INDB JBP INTERCITY EXP: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

14634 - RAVI EXPRESS Live Train Running Status

BETTADNAGENHALI (BTGH) Railway Station Code and Details

Train Arrival and Departure at BAHERWA HALT (BRWH)

12842 - COROMANDEL EXP Train Time Schedule

63568 - JAJ ASN PGR Train Time Schedule