Oops something went wrong, Please try again later.

12031 - NDLS ASR SHATABADI EXP Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 12031 - NDLS ASR SHATABADI EXP: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

Train Arrival and Departure at BANSADHARA PH (BSDR)

Train Arrival and Departure at BADSHAHPUR (BSE)

13166 - SITAMARI KOLKATA WEEKLYEX Train Time Schedule

77415 - GTL PASS Train Time Schedule

BHUTESHWAR (BTSR) Railway Station Code and Details