Train doesn’t run on the date queried.

12253 - YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS Running Staus Details:

Live Train Status of 12253 - YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS: This train runs between and . It covers total distance of kilometers and arrives its destination on day . It departs from its source station at and reaches its destination at on day. There are 0 halts in its route.

Recent Updates

12798 - CTO KCG VENKATADRI EXP Live Train Running Status

12882 - PURI HWH GARIB RATH Train Time Schedule

BIJNI (BJF) Railway Station Code and Details

12881 - HWH PURI GARIB RATH Train Time Schedule

Train Arrival and Departure at BEHULA (BHLA)