BACHARPUR (BCPR) Railway Station Code and Details

Name Code Station

About BACHARPUR Railway Station:

BACHARPUR railway station's abbreviated code is BCPR. There are approximately 1 trains which depart or passes through BACHARPUR. Below you will see the list of trains with their arrival and departure timing from BACHARPUR.

Train Number Train Name Run On Classes Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure
75230 RXL SPJ DEMU MON | TUE | WED | THU | FRI | SAT | SUN [] 12:36 12:37

Recent Updates

14320 - BE IND EXPRESS Live Train Running Status

14316 - INTERCITY EXP Live Train Running Status

Train Arrival and Departure at BARHI (BRHI)

97504 - G4 Train Time Schedule

BASUGAON (BSGN) Railway Station Code and Details